Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Fw: [SOA~2013] Restitution for Blacks in America - April 2013

We are ready to carry the document attached to United States Congress on Friday, April 26, 2013,

at 2:00pm Eastern Time, 

1:00pm Central Time, 

12:00pm Mountain Time, 

and 11:00am Pacific Time. 

If you have any questions about who or where your local congressional leader is located, please click on this following link: http://house.gov/representatives/. Go to your state and look for your district, or you can put your zip code in the upper right hand corner of this webpage: http://www.house.gov/representatives/.

Forward this document far and wide for others to have the opportunity to participate and be an active part of history. Post on Facebook, Twitter, and all other social networks. 

Also, we ask that you mail a copy directly to President Barack Obama:

President Barack Obama
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20500

When you have completed this task of delivering the attached document directly to your local Representative, please email "Done," the name of the Representative you delivered a copy of this document to, and your zip code or district to the following email address: committeetocollect@gmail.com

We will commit to do this the fourth Friday of every month until Restitution for Blacks in America is a topic of discussion on Capital Hill, and a Bill that is signed into law. Your participation in creating a better society and opportunities for America is necessary and appreciated.

These Leading Organizations and Separate Affiliations to this Motion,
Committee To Collect; NCOBRA; We the People U.S. Citizens; and Juneteenth Movement



No comments:

Post a Comment