Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Fw: [SOA~2013] Restitution for Blacks in America

It's Time! Please see below and attached:

We are ready to download, print, and carry the document attached to our local Congressional Leaders on Friday, February 22, 2013 

at 2pm Eastern Time, 

1pm Central Time, 

Noon (12pm) Mountain Time, 

and 11am Pacific Time. 

If you have any questions about who or where your congressional leader is located, please click on this following link: Go to your state and look for your district, or you can put your zip code in the upper right hand corner of this webpage:

Forward the document attached far and wide for others to have the opportunity to participate and be an active part of history. Post on Facebook, Twitter, and all other social networks.

Also, we ask that you mail a copy directly to President Barack Obama:

President Barack Obama
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20500

When you have completed this task of delivering the attached document directly to your local Representative, please email "Done," the name of the Representative you delivered a copy of this document to, and your zip code or district to the following email address:

Your participation in creating a better society and opportunities for America is necessary and appreciated.

Committee To Collect
Juneteenth Movement
We the People U.S. Citizens



No comments:

Post a Comment